Shows
  • Saturday, Jul 29 2017 Chantal Desjardins in Stand-up at Showpartment Montreal
  • Saturday, Jul 29 2017 Chantal Desjardins in Stand-up at 805 Decarie in Ville Saint Laurent Saint Laurent
  • Thursday, Jul 27 2017 Chantal Desjardins in Stand-up at Karina’s Montreal
  • Sunday, Jul 23 2017 Chantal Desjardins in Stand-up at Comedy Nest Montreal, Quebec
  • Saturday, Jul 22 2017 Chantal Desjardins in Stand-up at Comedy Nest Montreal, Quebec
  • Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 Chantal Desjardins in Stand-up at Gandhi Show: NYC New York City
  • Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 Chantal Desjardins in Stand-up at Gotham Comedy Club New York City
  • Saturday, Jul 8 2017 Chantal Desjardins in Stand-up at 3176 rue de la chevauchée in Saint Lazare St. Lazare, Quebec
  • Friday, Jul 7 2017 Chantal Desjardins in Stand-up @ 8:30pm and 10:30pm at The Comedy Works Montreal
  • Thursday, Jul 6 2017 Chantal Desjardins in Stand-up at The Comedy Works Montreal
  • Sunday, Jul 2 2017 Chantal Desjardins in Stand-up at Comedy Nest Montreal, Quebec
  • Sunday, Jun 4 2017 Chantal Desjardins in Stand-up at Comedy Nest Montreal, Quebec
  • Wednesday, May, 24 2017 Chantal Desjardins in Stand-up at Comic Strip Live New York City
More shows
Radio & TV
Comedy